You can cancel your booking with at least 8 hours notice on the pay-per-month Passion subscription, and with at least 12 hours notice on the free Flirt tariff. For cancellations made later than this, there is a penalty fee of 50% of your booking cost. If you cancel at the time of booking, you will be charged 100% of your booking cost. You can change your booking with 30 minutes notice.
You can extend your booking using the app or the keypad in the glove compartment if there is not another booking after yours and you extend it within an hour of your end time. It’s important to return your vehicle by your specified end time, otherwise you may be charged a late return fee. If you are going to be late, please make sure to contact us to let us know on 0371 384 9949.